PRO-WALL, LLC – Office Staff            

Norman Kay

Managing Member

norm@pro-wall.com

Scott Kay

Estimating and Project Management

scott@pro-wall.com

Dirk Holsten

Estimating and Project Management

dirk@pro-wall.com

Dale Hickey

General Field Supervisor

dale@pro-wall.com

Shawn Turner

Project Manager/Estimator

shawn@pro-wall.com

Eric J. Holsten

Field Supervisor

ericj@pro-wall.com

Jose L. Rodriguez

Field Supervisor

jose@pro-wall.com

Jose A. Estrada

Field Supervisor

josee@pro-wall.com

Jamie Martinez

Administrative

jamie@pro-wall.com