PRO-WALL, LLC – Office Staff

Norman Kay

Managing Member

norm@pro-wall.com

Scott Kay

Member / Sales Manager

scott@pro-wall.com

Dirk Holsten

Project Manager / Estimator

dirk@pro-wall.com

Eric Holsten

Project Manager / Estimator

 erich@pro-wall.com

Dale Hickey

Operations Manager

dale@pro-wall.com

Jay Budd

Field Supervisor

jay@pro-wall.com

Jose L. Rodriguez

Field Supervisor

jose@pro-wall.com

Jose A. Estrada

Field Supervisor

josee@pro-wall.com

Jamie Martinez

 

Administrative

 

jamie@pro-wall.com